This is What Your Favourite Celebs Were Up to This Week!!!

Our "Get Ready With Us" video is up now! Go to @jaclynhill 's YouTube channel to watch!!!

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

KKW beauty collaborate with famous beauty blogger, Jaclyn Hill. Kim and Jaclyn took to Twitter to answer our make-up queries!

 

FETISH, ft. @Laflare1017 out now. Link in bio.

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

 

Selena Gomez released a teaser of her new number, Fetish and her make-up artist Hung Vanngo revealed the exact products he used on her for this video.

 

Thank you Mexico, for two beautiful nights. Love you.

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Ariana Grande was performing in Mexico.

summaaatime😝

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Hailey Baldwin raised temperature in this (slightly nipply) bikini and these cool AF Supreme glasses..

☀️You are my sunshine, my only sunshine ☀️

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

Adriana Lima was chilling in Montenegro.

 

Tomorrow. @stuartweitzman !!

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Gigi Hadid shared this BTS image from her Stuart Weitzman shoot.

 

Less than 1 week until my #QUAYXKYLIE collection launches July 11th at 8am pt @quayaustralia

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Kylie Jenner announced she's going to launch a line of sunglasses soon (and as per reports they're all gonna be under $100)

CA

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Emily Ratajkowski did the usual. (Posed in bikinis, made us feel fat).

Sir Carter and Rumi 1 month today. 🙏🏽❤️👨🏽👩🏽👧🏽👶🏾👶🏾

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Beyonce posted first photos of her one month old twins, Sir Carter and Rumi ♥

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *